top of page

If you build it...

Another post just to kept whoever reads this knowing that the progress is moving.

Well a snails pace is still moving right?


I have been working on minor script modifications, database entry and I've started making documentation to help keep track of the things I'm planning.

Like what features or capabilities I could use later while making the game, and I just forgotten about. So hopefully I can make a quick reference to remember things I could implement to make the gaming experience great instead of missing out on the game features that I spent a lot of time getting to work.


I've also tried to make some graphic files and grudgingly admit I do not have the skills. Instead I've decided that when the game is completed I will try to do a fundraiser, like maybe gofundme or something in order to acquire funds to pay an artist to make the art assets I would need. Should be doable if the game is complete. It would be fully working, but would be better if the graphics were improved.


Other than that, work and personal life has been busy as always. There is just never enough personal time any more.


I hope all are doing well and Happy Gaming!


New Quest Gaming

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page